New Sherwood

Apology to Lawrence Kudlow

“The interviewer is an insufferable moron …” – Jeff Culbreath

“But I say unto you, that every idle word that men shall speak, they shall render an account for it in the day of judgment.” – Jesus Christ

I had never heard of Larry Kudlow until I found this interview with Sarah Palin. There was absolutely nothing in the interview that justified my publicly insulting the man. Mr. Kudlow appears to be an intelligent, earnest, and big-hearted convert to the Catholic Faith – not an “insufferable moron”.

I, Jeff Culbreath, am the insufferable moron, and I want to publicly apologize to Mr. Kudlow (not that he reads this blog) for throwing my Christian judgment out the window. I would also like to thank Joseph for the gentle rebuke. What a gift it is to have such readers. God bless and goodnight.

September 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

