New Sherwood

If Heaven

January 23, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. I get, “video removed by user”

    Comment by Scott W. | January 25, 2009 | Reply

  2. Sure enough, it has been removed. I replaced it with someone’s slideshow, still nice. Sorry ’bout that.

    Comment by Jeff Culbreath | January 25, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey, Jeff,

    Eldest Daughter and I are here with tissues and hankies and stuff. That’s great. I think I’ll blog it in my “songs to die for” series on my own blog.

    Comment by Lydia | January 26, 2009 | Reply

  4. Glad you liked it, Lydia! I wish the original video hadn’t been removed.

    Comment by Jeff Culbreath | January 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. I wish people who did Youtubes with words would get the spelling and punctuation right. I have “Home Where I Belong” up with this one on a new post on my personal blog, and that one has even worse mistakes in the words–sometimes it makes the words different from what they actually are.

    Comment by Lydia | January 27, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

